top of page

I'm back (again again) + Updates!

Guess who

I am well aware that I've neglected this site (again) but it's a new year (for a few months now) so let me once again try to remember to update here. I'll aim for weekly updates!


I also have new commission prices because everything keeps getting more expensive! However my commissions are currently CLOSED.

I've made a Google doc to try and simplify the commissioning process but the link kept getting cut off (thanks a lot, Twitter) so I'll just link my actual site again and hope things work out this time.

I've posted the current prices in this post but I will likely update the rules (aka the Terms & Conditions).

You may ignore the rule of only using the Google doc since, again, it kinda doesn't work but Twitter DMs will still be ignored!


In other news, I now stream weekly on Twitch! The most active series that I currently have going on is a D&D campaign called Isémon, a Pokémon Isekai campaign.


I might also overhaul this site so here's your heads up (and a reminder to myself)!




And I'd say that's all for now. Remember to hydrate, especially with summer approaching at mach speed, and I hope you have a great day/night!

4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Redbubble Updates

Ayo, guess who remembered they sell stuff on Redbubble? This idiot. So, I added stuff on my page (It should be linked to my site) so go ahead and check it out! I am WitchyMelon on Redbubble and I am c

bottom of page