top of page

I Live

Hi again, been a while.

So, I made myself an art Twitter where I will be uploading my art, as well as on my Instagram.

I am currently loaded with work so I will not be taking commissions at the moment, but that should change by the end of January next year.

Keyword "should".


Sorry for this only being my second ever Blog Post, I am not used to this yet, but I am trying. Life's been, well, life and I keep picking up projects and side-tracking pretty damn quickly.

At the moment I am trying to rewrite my old middleschool Creepypastas on my Wattpad.

It's been fun coming back to old projects that were long forgotten.


My private life has also changed drastically and now I am renovating with my mom. That's been pretty fun and chill for the most part.


In any case, thanks for sticking around and I will really try to update a little more frequently. I will post again, once my commissions are open once more.

My Twitter is now linked, with the rest of my social media, at the bottom of my site page.

Stay safe and have a great day/night!

1 Ansicht0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Redbubble Updates

Ayo, guess who remembered they sell stuff on Redbubble? This idiot. So, I added stuff on my page (It should be linked to my site) so go...

Comments


bottom of page